Think Again!

DSCN1679I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. (Galatians 2:20 NKJV)

 

I recently heard a Christian say, “I’m only human.”

Think again!

Christians fail; they confess and get back up.

Christians have the God-nature within.

Christians should never offer the world excuses like,

“I’m only human.”

Read it again! 

Think again!

Categories: attitude, Bible, Christian, Christianity, encouragement, faith, Life, Religion, Spirituality, thoughts | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Think Again!

  1. Hi Butch! Thank you for sharing this because it is something that every Christian must remember…we have the life of God within us and we can overcome anything with Him! Blessings!

    Like

  2. Tina

    Excellent – short and to the point !! Amen! I needed that 🙂

    Like

  3. Peter Wiebe

    The Bible tells us to be transformed by the renewing of our minds. Your chosen verse is a great place to start, I think.

    Like

  4. This verse changed my life. Thanks to God’s Word here, and the Holy Spirit, I learned my true identity in Christ in this verse. Thanks for sharing. God bless.

    Like

  5. We are a new creation! Praise God!

    Like

Thank you for your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.

