It Amazes Me

~~~

It amazes me how many self-created beings there are in this world. It amazes me how many believe in a heaven, yet deny a hell. It amazes me how Sunday morning Christians are hard to recognize during the week. It amazes me that Jesus would die for the likes of us.

It amazes me…this Amazing Grace.

~~~

Categories: attitude, Bible, Christian, encouragement, faith, family, friends, hope, inspiration, Life, Love, marriage, memories, Reflections, Religion, Spirituality, thoughts | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “It Amazes Me

  1. Steven Sawyer

    It amazes me that some folks say there are many ways to get to heaven. I’m just grateful and amazed that there is a way to get to heaven

    Like

  2. I wake up to the song Amazing Grace My Chains Are Gone…Because it is truly Amazing Grace that I still exist and am loved no matter what.

    Great Blog!!

    Like

Thank you for your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.

