I Have a Friend

I have a friend that I grew up with and right now he is going thru a lot medically. Doctors are looking for answers and my friend and family are hoping for the best. If you, the reader, and someone you know would mention my friend in your prayers, I sure would appreciate it and I know my friend and his family will too. Thanks.

Categories: attitude, Bible, Christian, encouragement, faith, family, friends, hometown, hope, inspiration, Life, Love, marriage, memories, Reflections, Spirituality, thoughts | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I Have a Friend

  1. Steven Sawyer

    I’m praying, Butch.

    Like

  2. Immediate prayers of intercession offered, Butch. Bless you for reaching out🙏🏻

    Like

  3. I will be praying…

    Like

  4. Prayers for your friend and his family. Bless him with your healing power, Lord, and shower his body with your peace and joy. May he find in you solace for his spirit and healing in his body. Thank you, Lord, for your faithfulness and love. Amen

    Like

  5. Dear Friend, Hugs…Love… and Prayer for you and the family.

    Like

Thank you for your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

